ABOUT

CONTACT INFO

OFFICE / Woolstore

 

Phone: +61893379891

Fax: +61893142439

Email: wool@scanlanwool.com.au

4 Chamberlain Street, O’Connor, WA 6163

Peter Scanlan

Phone: 0438 337 989
Email: peter@scanlanwool.com.au

 

Margaret Scanlan

Phone: 08 9337 9891
Email: margaret@scanlanwool.com.au

 

Karen Smith

Phone: 08 93379891

mail: karen@scanlanwool.com.au

 

Steve Noa

Phone: 0417 621 659
Email: steve@scanlanwool.com.au

 

Darren Shivers

Phone: 0400 015 775
Email: darren@scanlanwool.com.au

 

Trevor Smith

Phone: 0448 445 540
Email: trevor@scanlanwool.com.au

AGENTS

Morawa Area

Bruce Mclean
Tel: 08 99711349
Mob: 0427605150

 

Narrogin Area

Frank Goater
Tel: 08 98811517
Mob: 0428955038

 

Ongerup Area

Noel Parkin
Tel: 08 98282127
Mob: 0428282127

 

Mukinbudin Area

Steve Paterson
Mob:0417995143

 

Esperance / Southern Goldfields

Rob Wilson
Mob: 0401318499

Albany 

Colin & Lyn Hunt

Mob: 0438 199 931

CONTACT FORM

CLICK FOR ECO SHOW

Established in 1986 by Peter and Margaret Scanlan, the company has now three decades of buying and selling West Australian wool with absolute dedication to achieving the best outcome for their loyal clientele.

Old school service combined with progressive and intuitive wool marketing.

Real Information – no BS.

No forced selling. – no storage charges. Our clients sell when it suits them.

Complete Transparency.

Read More

CONTACT US

Phone: +61 8 93379891 or 8 93148500

Fax: +61 8 9314 2439

Email: wool@scanlanwool.com.au

4 Chamberlain Street, O’Connor, WA 6163

OFFICE HOURS

MONDAY TO FRIDAY 8:00 AM TO 4:30 PM

WOOL STORE HOURS

MONDAY TO FRIDAY 7.00 AM TO 4.00 PM